Congratulations to all of our Artist Members Exhibition I award recipients! Elizabeth Rhoades, Stephen Ellery Manning, David Kapetanopoulos, Dale Ratcliff,Tom Bailey, Larry Grob, James Oliver, Jim Gibbons,Pamela Perras, Christine Whalen-Waller and Mary Ellen Brown. Exhibition I is on view through June 2nd. Please join us for a reception and awards presentation on Sunday, May 6th (2-4pm). Open free to the public!