Congratulations to all of our Associate Members Exhibition lI award recipients Barbara Naeser, Mary Forte – Hayes, Diane McLeod Packer, Kevin Wyman, Patricia McCarthy, Paul Bonneau, Dorothy Marshall, Janet Juel Cook and Linda Stefandakis. Associates Exhibition Il will run through July 7th. Please join us for a reception and awards presentation on Sunday, June 10th (2 – 4pm). Open free to the public!